Live: Bypolls in 15 Karnataka assembly seats today

The polls have been necessitated due to the disqualification of the MLAs by the Assembly speaker, that led to the fall of the HD Kumaraswamy led JD(S)-Congress govt. The BJP needs to win at least 6 seats for the Yediyurappa govt to be in majority. Stay with TOI for live updates.

Via:: TOI – Top News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *